Cadangan akan ditunjukkan selepas menaip dalam input carian. Gunakan anak panah atas dan bawah untuk menyemak. Gunakan enter untuk memilih. Jika pemilihan adalah frasa, frasa itu akan dimasukkan ke carian. Jika cadangan adalah pautan, penyemak imbas akan menavigasi ke halaman tersebut.
Cara
Hos

Bagaimana caranya untuk mengubah tetapan penyegerakan untuk penyenaraian bersambung saya?

If you prefer to manage listing details directly on Airbnb, you can change your sync settings to Pricing and Availability Sync. If you want to manage all of your listing details in your software, you can change your sync settings to Everything Sync.

  1. Log in to your Airbnb account
  2. Go to Listings
  3. For each of the listings you’d like to edit, select the check box next to the listing name
  4. Click or tap Edit selected
  5. Choose Sync settings
  6. Select Only Pricing and Availability or Everything and click or tap Save

Once you change your settings to Pricing and Availability, the listing details, including content and booking settings, must be managed on Airbnb. Pricing and availability must still be managed in your API-connected software.

If you change your sync settings to Everything, your listing details and photos from your connected software will replace any content created on Airbnb, and all listing information will now be managed in your connected software.

All Airbnb Plus and Luxe listings are set to Pricing and Availability Sync and cannot be changed. For all other listings, you can change this setting any time.

Adakah artikel ini membantu?

Artikel berkaitan

Dapatkan bantuan dengan tempahan anda, akaun dan banyak lagi.
Log masuk atau daftar