House on the hills 3km from Salerno

Seluruh penginapan kediaman. Hos: Pietro

  1. 4 tetamu
  2. 1 bilik tidur
  3. 2 katil
  4. 1 tempat mandi
Keseluruhan rumah
Anda akan mendapat seluruh rumah untuk diri sendiri.
Kebersihan Dipertingkat
Hos ini komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan 5 langkah Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan.
Pengalaman daftar masuk yang hebat
90% daripada tetamu terkini memberikan proses daftar masuk penarafan 5 bintang.
Wifi
Tetamu sering mencari kemudahan popular ini
Independent 2 rooms apartment, at ground floor, in a quiet countryside context, only 3 km from Salerno city center, only 1.5 km from motorways. Private locked covered parking space. Access to nearby garden available.

Ruang
We offer our pretty independent house, on the road from Salerno to Capezzano, at a convenient price (lower daily fares offered for 2+ days reservations). The apartment is on the ground floor, has a dedicated entrance, and is part of a 2-storey building with a large garden with oak and citrus. The building is one of the several houses that were built between the end of 19th and the beginning of 20th century, in this area, by the Swiss industrialists Wenner. In an inner part of the house, it is still visible the plate "F.W. 1901" (Federico Wenner was one of the most popular textile entrepreneur working in the Irno valley). We live in the apartments on the upper floors: if I am not there myself, with my family, you will probably find my parents there. The place is reached from Salerno by bus 22 (the stop is on the road 30 m from the house). The bus leaves from the station of Salerno (stop in corso Garibaldi) and arrives at Capriglia, north of Salerno. The bus runs every 20-25 minutes, but please pay attention to timetables in festive days or late evenings, because buses could be not regular at all. If you come by car, motorways are very easy to reach: the exit from the A3 is Salerno Fratte. You can park in front on the apartment, or you can use a private parking nearby (20 meters), where your car can stay behind a locked gate and under a roof (very good in summertime because you can keep it cool). The historic center of Salerno is just 3 km away. The Salerno district Fratte, with the Etruscan-Samnite necropolis is 1 km. The district Carmine 2 km. From this place, it is very easy to go to discover all the most interesting places in Campania, both on the sea (the Amalfi coast, the islands of Capri and Ischia, Naples, Sorrento and the Cilento coast) and the inland (Certosa di Padula, Paestum, Pompei, the mountains of Irpinia).
The apartment consists of two rooms (living room with couch/single bed, with a very nice fireplace... we can provide you with all the fire wood you need from the nearby garden; and bedroom with 1 double beds) plus kitchen and bathroom. Free wi-fi, with connection via unlimited Telecom Italia fibre, is available in every corner of the apartment. In summertime, the house remains really cool at every time of the day, due to the trees around and the very large external walls. Nearby, there is a farm where you can get excellent poultry and eggs. A supermarket is also very easy to reach (5 mins walk) in the nearby Parco della Quercia. You may agree with us about transport to and from the station or the port of Salerno.

Tempat anda akan tidur

Bilik tidur
1 katil queen
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Dapur
Wifi
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
TV dengan kabel standard
Mesin basuh Percuma – Dalam bangunan
Halaman belakang
Pendiang api di dalam rumah
Bagasi boleh ditinggalkan
Tidak tersedia: Penggera karbon monoksida
Tidak tersedia: Penggera asap

Pilih tarikh daftar masuk

Tambah tarikh perjalanan anda untuk harga yang tepat
Daftar masuk
Tambah tarikh
Daftar keluar
Tambah tarikh

4.27 daripada 5 bintang daripada 67 ulasan

Kebersihan
Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Berbaloi

Lokasi anda

Capezzano, Campania, Itali

Dihoskan oleh Pietro

  1. Menyertai sejak Oktober 2012
  • 67 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
Born in Salerno, living in Milan now (but very often in Salerno, too... where we have our space on airbnb), father of 3 children, always travelling all together the 5 of us, like the sea, like seeing new places, I speak good English, my wife good French. Travelled for small holidays in Spring/Autumn to Malta, Sardinia, Sicily, Marseille, Slovenia, Morocco, Scotland, Tunisia, Andalucia, France, USA. Been everywhere in Italy and in most of the European countries. Love to give tips about places to visit in Campania and in other Italian regions.
Born in Salerno, living in Milan now (but very often in Salerno, too... where we have our space on airbnb), father of 3 children, always travelling all together the 5 of us, like t…

Semasa penginapan anda

I will be always available and at disposal. If I am not there, my mum and dad will be.
  • Bahasa: English, Italiano, Español
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: Flexible
Daftar keluar: 12:00
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan. Tunjuk selanjutnya
Garis panduan penjarakan sosial Airbnb dan garis panduan lain berkaitan dengan COVID-19 terpakai
Penggera karbon monoksida tidak dilaporkan Tunjuk selanjutnya
Penggera asap tidak dilaporkan Tunjuk selanjutnya

Polisi pembatalan