King single bedroom close to CBD!

Bilik persendirian di rumah. Hos: Ruth

  1. 1 tetamu
  2. 1 bilik tidur
  3. 1 katil
  4. 1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Ruang kerja khusus
Bilik persendirian dengan wifi yang sesuai untuk bekerja.
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci.
Pembatalan percuma sebelum 20 Jan.

AirCover

Setiap tempahan termasuk perlindungan percuma daripada pembatalan Hos, ketidaktepatan penyenaraian, dan isu lain seperti masalah mendaftar masuk.
Sesetengah maklumat telah diterjemahkan secara automatik.
If you're looking for a comfortable place to stay, we welcome you to enjoy our home. Located in the south side in a quiet neighbourhood, this private bedroom which has a king single sized bed is perfect for one person. Cairns and the Tropical North Queensland region is home to many adventurous activities, so whatever your plans may be, we hope to provide a place where you can relax, unwind and feel at home after a long day in the sun, sand or reef.

Ruang
This private bedroom can comfortably accommodate one guest. We can accommodate a second person if needed but will incur an additional fee of $25. To accommodate a second guest, we can provide a king single floor mattress in the room which will be made and provided with pillows and a blanket. The room has a ceiling fan and we may be able to provide an additional portable fan if needed, please send us a request to ensure it will be available for your use.

Guests are able to park in our driveway which is shaded. Larger SUVs and 4WDs may not be able to fit into the shaded driveway, however, since we're located in a residential area, there is lots of free street parking available.

There is one bathroom inside the house stocked with basic toiletries (toilet paper, body wash, shampoo, conditioner). This bathroom is shared with other house guests that may be staying at the same time as you. Our full kitchen is stocked with everything you might need. It has a fridge, stove and oven as well as a range of kitchen appliances (toaster, kettle, microwave), cookware, dining ware, cooking basics (oil, salt and pepper), tea, coffee and light breakfast options (cereals, pancake mix). The open plan kitchen, dining and lounge area are also shared spaces and is fitted with a split system air conditioner. The dining area seats up to six, and we have a comfy L-shaped couch in the lounge.

We have a patio and backyard for your leisure. The patio has a small table and seating. These areas are also shared with other guests. Additionally, we also have a washing machine free for guests to use in the event they need to do laundry. We don't have a dryer, but given the weather in the tropics, it's often not necessary and we have drying racks in the backyard to use.

Ruth lives in a separate granny flat at the very back of the property which is fenced off. You may see her coming and going or watering her plants in the front yard, however she has her own private entrance via a side gate. We do love to meet our guests if we get a chance and are always happy to have a chat, so please send us a message or ask us if you see us around any questions or requests you may have. We want to make sure you have as pleasurable a stay as possible.

Tempat anda akan tidur

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Dapur
Wifi
Ruang kerja khusus
Tempat letak kereta percuma di laluan masuk di premis – 1 ruang
40" HDTV dengan Netflix
Mesin basuh Percuma – Dalam bangunan
AC - Sistem split tanpa saluran
Tab mandi
Berkongsi patio atau balkoni
Tidak tersedia: Penggera karbon monoksida

7 malam di White Rock

21 Jan 2023 - 28 Jan 2023

5.0 daripada 5 bintang daripada 7 ulasan

Kebersihan
Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Berbaloi

Lokasi anda

White Rock, Queensland, Australia

White Rock is a quiet neighbourhood in the south side of Cairns. It’s a 15-20 min drive from the CBD and about 40 mins to the Northern Beaches. It’s also a great location if you are looking to enjoy the Tablelands region - about 1.5 hours to Atherton via Gillies Range.

Dihoskan oleh Ruth

  1. Menyertai sejak Disember 2021
  • 27 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
Saya seorang ibu kepada tiga orang anak dan menjalankan perniagaan kecil di Cairns. Apabila saya tidak bekerja, hobi saya ialah berkebun, membuat kraf dan menjahit.

Hos Bersama

  • Clarissa

Semasa penginapan anda

Ruth lives on the property in the granny flat at the very back which is fenced off. You may see her from time to time coming or going or watering her plants in the front yard. She has her own private entrance via a side gate so guests have more privacy. Clarissa manages communication via Airbnb and comes by to prepare rooms and provide items guests may need. We're both more than happy to chat, offering recommendations on places to eat, go or things to do but also respect your privacy. We're happy to engage as little or as much as our guests would like. If you don't see either of us around, please know we're very responsive through the Airbnb app so send a message if you need anything at all.
Ruth lives on the property in the granny flat at the very back which is fenced off. You may see her from time to time coming or going or watering her plants in the front yard. She…
  • Bahasa: English, Tagalog
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: Selepas 13:00
Daftar keluar: 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Merokok dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Amalan keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb terpakai
Tiada penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan