Bright bedroom with private bath near Bart Station


Bilik persendirian di rumah. Hos: Kristiina

  1. 2 tetamu
  2. 1 bilik tidur
  3. 1 katil
  4. 1 bilik mandi peribadi
Wifi pantas
Pada 96 Mbps, anda boleh menerima panggilan video dan strim video untuk seluruh kumpulan anda.
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kunci pintar.
Kristiina adalah Superhost
Superhost adalah hos berpengalaman dan bertaraf tinggi yang komited untuk menyediakan penginapan yang hebat untuk tetamu.


Setiap tempahan termasuk perlindungan percuma daripada pembatalan Hos, ketidaktepatan penyenaraian, dan isu lain seperti masalah mendaftar masuk.
Sesetengah maklumat telah diterjemahkan secara automatik.
Conveniently located 4 bedroom unit in a residential area called Lower Bottoms, that is 5 minutes walking from West Oakland bart (Bay Area Rapid Transit) station and with easy access to freeways.

Self check-in anytime after 3 P.M. via a smart lock.

Additional to the bedroom and bathroom, you will have access to a kitchen, and high-speed Wifi.

The place is shared with other guests and the host.

Dogs are in the unit. Supervised when in shared areas, otherwise in the host part of the house.

You will need to climb stairs as this is a second-floor unit in a duplex.

Your room is right off the hallway from the entrance. It can accommodate up to two guests but all parties have to be on the reservation before check-in. No exceptions.

The bedroom is newly renovated with beautiful hardwood floors. It features 3 windows that will get morning sunlight. If you like the morning light to be your wake-up call, this is the room for you as the curtains provide privacy but filter light.

The room will have a queen bed, side table(s), a desk, a chair, and a closet area. On the day of check-in, your bed will be made with clean linens and you will receive a clean set of towels. You will have your own private bathroom with a claw foot tub, that is only accessible from your room. Please provide your own toiletries, antibacterial hand soap is provided.

Additionally, you will have access to a kitchen and are welcome to use it. Just to keep in mind that it is shared between all the guests and the host, so space in the fridge and freezer can be limited in terms that you can’t count on having the entire fridge to yourself, but you will always have an area to store couple meals worth of perishable food.

A portable heater, portable fan, extra pillows, blankets will be provided upon request.

NOISE level expectations:

Daytime - you can expect some level of occasional noise, either from the roommates, neighbors, neighbor kids, passersby, city workers, or visitors of the dog park. Sometimes my dogs will bark if they get excited or if they think that I should be aware of the person/dog on the street. I also vacuum/clean daily which will produce some noise. If anyone is in the kitchen cooking, washing dishes, you most likely will hear that as well, as all the bedroom doors are from the kitchen/hallway. No days are the same, one day it can be noisier and the other super quiet. But overall it’s quiet and has worked out for remote workers and students.

Nighttime - it's relatively quiet as it’s a residential area. However, depending on the wind directions, sometimes Port of Oakland noise when loading the containers can make a bang and it travels. About once a month the freight train obnoxiously uses its horn for minutes in the row. The house is close to the freeway as well and again night time you may hear it more depending on what room you are in but it is more like white noise.

Guest with cars, please read the guest access/getting around section that explains the street parking situation. It's free but with limitations.

Please take the time to read the house rules section before booking to determine a good fit.

There are dogs in the unit. I have 2 dogs full-time but will also board dogs. Dogs are rarely in the common areas and if they are they are supervised, otherwise they are in my part of the house.

Tempat anda akan tidur

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Wifi pantas – 96 Mbps
Letak kereta percuma di tepi jalan
Tab mandi
Bagasi boleh ditinggalkan
Peti sejuk
Ketuhar gelombang mikro
Kamera keselamatan di penginapan

Pilih tarikh daftar masuk

Tambah tarikh perjalanan anda untuk harga yang tepat

4.93 daripada 5 bintang daripada 42 ulasan

Daftar masuk

Lokasi anda

Oakland, California, Amerika Syarikat

The neighborhood you will be staying in is called Lower Bottoms (aka The Bottoms or Village Bottoms) located in West Oakland bordered by Mandela Parkway, West Grand Avenue, 7th Street, and the former Oakland Army Base.

Proximity to BART and the San Francisco freeway offramp make this neighborhood a prime site for the current influx of New Oaklanders, largely young and middle-class people who have left San Francisco due to rising rents there.

It is truly a prime spot to access freeways and public transit, like Bart. We also have FlixBus stop 2 blocks away. Amtrak station is a 10-minute drive away in Jack London Square.

I have lived in the neighborhood for 6 years and absolutely love it due to its proximity to any major cities, like San Francisco, Berkeley, and Oakland.

This neighborhood is not for everyone. If homeless people/encampments scare you please do not book. I’m personally comfortable walking around the neighborhood but some precautions should be kept in mind, as any smart person would do in any neighborhood. Be aware and alert of your surroundings. Don't walk with your face glued to your phone nor your headphones on. However, the walk from the Bart station to my location has been safe and relatively lit.

Dihoskan oleh Kristiina

  1. Menyertai sejak Julai 2014
  • 139 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
  • Superhost
I'm originally from Estonia, and have been living in the States since 2011. I have an entrepreneurial mindset and I'm in the stage of my life where I only want to do the things that make me happy.

By nature, I'm introvert and true homebody. I'm self-starter and determined. I love a DIY projects and learn things that I can do/build with my own hands. I also love gardening and plants. However, I'm not as great plant parent as I'm for my dogs. Dogs are everything to me, and some call me the dog whisperer.

I'm originally from Estonia, and have been living in the States since 2011. I have an entrepreneurial mindset and I'm in the stage of my life where I only want to do the things tha…

Semasa penginapan anda

I live in the unit so I'll be sharing the common spaces with you, like the kitchen and the bathroom. I'm introvert (aka busy with my inner thoughts) and I may come off a little distant but it's just my nature, absolutely no harm.

You are always welcome to ask questions if you spot me or send me a message via the app. I'm happy to help and answer any of your questions/concerns and make things right if the occasion arises. I’m available by phone between 9 A.M. - 9 P.M., messages sent outside of the hours will be responded asap.
I live in the unit so I'll be sharing the common spaces with you, like the kitchen and the bathroom. I'm introvert (aka busy with my inner thoughts) and I may come off a little dis…

Kristiina ialah seorang Superhost

Superhost merupakan hos yang berpengalaman dan mendapat penarafan tinggi, yang komited ke arah menyediakan penginapan yang hebat untuk tetamu.
  • Bahasa: English
  • Kadar jawapan: 97%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: Selepas 15:00
Daftar keluar: 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kunci pintar
Tidak sesuai untuk kanak-kanak dan bayi
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Amalan keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb terpakai
Kamera keselamatan/peranti rakaman Tunjuk selanjutnya
Penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan