Bright, cozy room in shared Townhome

Superhost

Bilik persendirian di rumah bandar. Hos: Melissa

  1. 2 tetamu
  2. 1 bilik tidur
  3. 1 katil
  4. 1.5 bilik air berkongsi
Kebersihan Dipertingkat
Hos ini komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan 5 langkah Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan.
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan pad kekunci.
Lokasi yang hebat
93% daripada tetamu terkini memberikan lokasi penarafan 5 bintang.
PLEASE READ entire listing to ensure this property suits your needs before contacting me to book.

Quiet, shared townhome with just myself in a quiet neighnourhood.

Relax in the spacious bedroom with a comfortable orthopedic queen bed. Watch a variety of streaming services on the 42' flat screen tv or sit in the high-back chair while reading your favourite book.

Ample natural light and breeze coming in through the large windows and a remote ceiling fan to circulate the fresh air.

Ruang
***This is a 3 story townhouse with stairs. My home is not wheelchair or disability accessible.***

I live in an end unit 3 story brick townhome by myself with no pets or children. Most days I'm gone for the day but if I happen to be home you'll find me hanging around the house.

The neighbourhood is a townhouse complex with a variety of singles, couples and families. Children are at play in the area but is generally quiet.

Feel free to enjoy the small balcony off my living room where there's full sun from late morning to early afternoon. Or head downstairs through my basement to the seasonal walkout backyard with a snooze worthy sectional, small garden and a large tree that provides cooling shade in the summer. Please note that my backyard is not fenced in but it is pretty private and quiet for the most part.

You may use the kitchen as needed if you wish. It's fully stocked with everything you need including a crock pot, air fryer, Keurig machine, kitchen aid mixer, microwave and dishwasher. Space is available in the fridge and a cupboard for your items. Gas BBQ is available to use, please speak to me before using so I can show you how to use it.

If you wish to go for a walk or bike ride there is a nice pathway with a boardwalk through the marsh at the entrance of the complex at the roundabout.

Please remember that I do live here and my belongings are in my house. If seeing some mail on the table, a glass in the sink or the throw blanket unfolded on the couch bothers you, this space is not for you.

****PLEASE READ BELOW*****
*Due to previous undesirable experiences, my home is not a roommate, boarder, temporary housing or Air BnB hopper type of situation. I prefer someone who will be here for temporary work, school, tourist things, visiting others etc on a temporary basis.
* No additional discounts will be provided. I have already provided a generous discount through the Air BnB platform.
* Please do not request to "see" the property before booking. All pictures are up to date and plentiful. Please ask questions if needed.
* No third party bookings allowed. (booking for other people) This is against Air BnB rules
Your reservation request will be declined.

If booking for a long term stay (more then 30 days) I ask only one person to the room as it becomes crowded.

Tempat anda akan tidur

Bilik tidur
1 katil queen

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Dapur
Wifi
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
42" HDTV dengan Amazon Prime Video, Fire TV, HBO Max, Netflix
Mesin basuh Percuma – Dalam unit
Mesin pengering Percuma – Dalam unit
Pendingin udara berpusat
Tab mandi
Persendirian patio atau balkoni
Kamera keselamatan di penginapan

Pilih tarikh daftar masuk

Tambah tarikh perjalanan anda untuk harga yang tepat
Daftar masuk
Tambah tarikh
Daftar keluar
Tambah tarikh

4.93 daripada 5 bintang daripada 44 ulasan

Kebersihan
Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Berbaloi

Lokasi anda

Hamilton, Ontario, Kanada

My neighbourhood is in a quiet area of Ancaster. Mix of young families, young singles and older couples/individuals.

Steps away from outdoor shopping centre (department and grocery stores, gym, fast food, restaurants etc)

Short drive to Meadowlands Power Centre, Limeridge Mall, Tiffany Falls, Ancaster Mill, Downtown Ancaster

Reasonable drive to City of Brantford, Dundas, Stoney Creek and Hamilton's famous waterfalls

15 minute drive to McMaster University and Mohawk College

Dihoskan oleh Melissa

  1. Menyertai sejak Januari 2015
  • 44 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
  • Superhost

Semasa penginapan anda

You may text or email at any time. I'm unable to take phone calls during working hours. Messages through the app are answered more quickly but answer when I can especially during working hours.

I'm more then happy to socialize and get to know my guests but I do respect your privacy and will leave you be.

I can try to be of assistance when it comes to local restaurants, shopping, things to see and do.
You may text or email at any time. I'm unable to take phone calls during working hours. Messages through the app are answered more quickly but answer when I can especially during…

Melissa ialah seorang Superhost

Superhost merupakan hos yang berpengalaman dan mendapat penarafan tinggi, yang komited ke arah menyediakan penginapan yang hebat untuk tetamu.
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: 15:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar: 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan pad kekunci
Tidak sesuai untuk kanak-kanak dan bayi
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan. Tunjuk selanjutnya
Garis panduan penjarakan sosial Airbnb dan garis panduan lain berkaitan dengan COVID-19 terpakai
Kamera keselamatan/peranti rakaman Tunjuk selanjutnya
Penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan