Charming quiet home, great view, el-charger/aircon

Seluruh rumah bandar. Hos: Mari  Winkler

  1. 7 tetamu
  2. 3 bilik tidur
  3. 4 katil
  4. 1.5 bilik air
Ruang kerja khusus
Bilik persendirian dengan wifi yang sesuai untuk bekerja.
Letak kenderaan secara percuma
Ini salah satu daripada beberapa tempat di kawasan ini yang ada tempat letak kereta percuma.
Pembatalan percuma untuk 48 jam.

AirCover

Setiap tempahan termasuk perlindungan percuma daripada pembatalan Hos, ketidaktepatan penyenaraian, dan isu lain seperti masalah mendaftar masuk.
Sesetengah maklumat telah diterjemahkan secara automatik.
Included parking and charging your el-car. Perfect family home if you want to ski, hike, cycle, kite or explore the area, town, family visits, festivals, concerts, culture, arts or museums. My place is very quiet if you need to calm down, with 3 outdoor areas, great view, barbeque/dining, morning sun or shades areas for reading etc.

Ruang
Central location:
*2,5 km to citycenter (30 min walk)
*5 min walk to KIWI supermarket
*15 min drive to Hafjell (downhill).
*You can walk 15 min in the winther to the crosscountry skiingtrails with endless routes.
*Citybus stop nearby

Tempat anda akan tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil kelamin kecil
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double, 1 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil double

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Pemandangan latar langit bandar
Pemandangan halaman
Dermaga
Dapur
Wifi
Ruang kerja khusus
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
65" HDTV dengan Netflix, kabel standard, Disney+
Pengecas EV
Tidak tersedia: Penggera karbon monoksida

7 malam di Lillehammer

26 Feb 2023 - 5 Mac 2023

5.0 daripada 5 bintang daripada 7 ulasan

Kebersihan
Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Berbaloi

Lokasi anda

Lillehammer, Oppland, Norway

Chained houses, (mine in the middle of a unit of 4) quiet area, situated next to a primary school, forest and common areas and playgrounds. No parties aloud or loud music.

Dihoskan oleh Mari Winkler

  1. Menyertai sejak Jun 2012
  • 95 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
I am a traveller by mind and heart, and speak English fluently. You will almost all the time find a smile on my face, I laugh a lot, talk much, think even more, and generally meet people with open arms, giving them a hug. Sociable, laughable, smileable... My sense of humour involves British understatement, (Billy Connolly :-)) and a lot more. My favorite artist throughout the years is Sting, but as I sing in a show-choir and love dancing you will find me humming to almost anything, except hard rock, heavy, house...

I spent a year in Atlanta USA as a teenager, three years in Falmouth UK studying graphic design, and travelling around the world about 21 years ago. I have two lovely daughters at the age 18 and 20, living elsewhere.

I love getting to know people from all over the world and my belief is the "home is where the heart is". My motto is "face your fears and live your dreams". I like the idea of opening my home for travelers, and like-minded people, perhaps spending time talking, drinking coffee, walking and showing you around my area. I also like the idea that you will do the same for me in the other end.

My Home is decorated with my own paintings, graphic art prints and sculptures, some which I also sell. The kitchen and living room is covered in daylight and a lovely view (big balcony) overlooking the garden with a nice little pond and the lake Mjøsa.

The house is ideal for a couple or family of 4-6, with a parking spot right in front. The WC is separate with a small sink, the bathroom has heated floor and a washing machine/dryer. One of the two large bedrooms include a door facing the garden and a shaded living area.
I am a traveller by mind and heart, and speak English fluently. You will almost all the time find a smile on my face, I laugh a lot, talk much, think even more, and generally meet…

Semasa penginapan anda

I’ll always give you advices and tips concerning what to do, and where to go. This is my hometown and I can provide you with recommendations, connect you to friends, local updates, history, restaurants etc
  • Bahasa: English, Norsk, Svenska
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: Selepas 17:00
Daftar keluar: 11:00
Tidak sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Amalan keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb terpakai
Tiada penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan