Spacious 2-bedr family suite, sleeps five, pets ok

Seluruh suite tetamu. Hos: Anke

  1. 5 tetamu
  2. 2 bilik tidur
  3. 3 katil
  4. 1 tempat mandi
Ruang kerja khusus
Kawasan umum dengan wifi yang sesuai untuk bekerja.
Pengalaman daftar masuk yang hebat
93% daripada tetamu terkini memberikan proses daftar masuk penarafan 5 bintang.
Sahabat berbulu dialu-alukan
Bawa haiwan peliharaan anda semasa penginapan.

AirCover

Setiap tempahan termasuk perlindungan percuma daripada pembatalan Hos, ketidaktepatan penyenaraian, dan isu lain seperti masalah mendaftar masuk.
Sesetengah maklumat telah diterjemahkan secara automatik.
Spacious and cheery, safe, clean and quiet, economic 2 bdr, ground-level self-contained suite in Sooke. Sleeps four to five adults comfortably with one queen bed, one single/twin bed, and one double fold-down sofa in living room. Pets and children welcome. Quiet road, walk into town in ten minutes. Decor recently updated. Friendly owner live upstairs and warmly welcomes guests of all stripes and colours. I have one one big dog now (previously two) that will probably bark a bit.

Ruang
Just relisted on Airbnb: The master bedroom has a very comfortable queen size bed with a new mattress.

The second bedroom has a fun full-size single/twin car bed with a very comfortable mattress which an adult can comfortably sleep on. This is a regular twin-size bed, I keep being asked :)

The sofa in the living room folds down to create another sleeping space for one or two, it's a double size.

The cute bathroom has a large shower but no tub.

The property was purchased somewhat recently and the landscaping is still under construction a bit so don't expect fancy garden views at this time, sorry.

Golf course, skate park, tennis court and rec centre with fabulous pool are just down the road. Ten minutes walk into town and 15 to 20 to a nice bike, kayak and paddleboard rental.

Please note you have to step over a high sill to enter the suite, it is not wheel-chair accessible, sorry.

Owner is medical professional, works from home, lives upstairs and is available for any help and suggestions that you might need.

Tea, coffee and soft drinks are included.

Tempat anda akan tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Dapur
Wifi
Ruang kerja khusus
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Haiwan peliharaan dibenarkan
46" HDTV dengan Netflix
Mesin basuh Percuma – Dalam unit
Mesin pengering Percuma – Dalam unit
Bagasi boleh ditinggalkan
Tidak tersedia: Penggera karbon monoksida

7 malam di Sooke

15 Sep 2022 - 22 Sep 2022

4.56 daripada 5 bintang daripada 46 ulasan

Kebersihan
Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Berbaloi

Lokasi anda

Sooke, British Columbia, Kanada

This is a great, safe and quiet neighbourhood, close to town. You can walk to stores and to public transit in about 10-15 minutes. Down the road is Demamiel Creek golf course, a par 3 executive course, which has very low green fees at only $15 per day for adults and $10 for youths. Walk past the golf course, skate park and playing fields through a lovely forest to the SeaPark rec centre which has a great pool, hot tub, weight and fitness room. Keep going to visit the interesting local museum and enjoy the night market on Thursdays from 5-8 featuring live music, local produce, baked goods, arts and crafts. There is also a Saturday farmer's market withing walking distance near the firestation on Otter Point Road. Close to great hiking both at the Sooke Potholes East Sooke and other interesting places we are happy to share.

Dihoskan oleh Anke

  1. Menyertai sejak Mei 2016
  • 72 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
Hi, I'm a happy, curious and easy-going person who enjoys travel and meeting new people. I work as a natural health care professional. My interests include animals, children, art and science and any creative endeavours. I can't live without chicken soup and potato chips and I love stand-up comedy, especially Billy Connolly. As a new Airbnb host I'm excited to share my new home with guests, which includes a large master bedroom upstairs, with my kitchen and living space to share as well as a self-contained suite downstairs. If you are staying upstairs with me you might get to try my chicken soup! As a guest I'm more quiet as I usually travel for business and education and need to get up early on weekends for conferences. I look forward to meeting you!
Hi, I'm a happy, curious and easy-going person who enjoys travel and meeting new people. I work as a natural health care professional. My interests include animals, children, art…
  • Bahasa: English, Deutsch
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: 15:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar: 11:00
Tidak sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (2-12 tahun)
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Haiwan kesayangan dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Amalan keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb terpakai
Tiada penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan