Kemudi ke hadapan untuk mengakses hasil yang dicadangkan

    Apa itu pemberitahuan log masuk?

    Login notifications are an extra security feature that can help alert you if someone accesses your Airbnb account without your permission.

    We’ll send you an email each time someone logs in. In these emails, we’ll give you information on the type of Internet browser used to access your account, the time your account was accessed, and where we believe it was accessed from.

    If you use certain browsers often, you can mark them as trusted. We won’t notify you when your account is accessed from a trusted browser.

    Adakah anda mendapat bantuan yang anda perlukan?

    Artikel berkaitan