Kemudi ke hadapan untuk mengakses hasil yang dicadangkan

    Bagaimana caranya untuk menyambung Facebook dan Google ke akaun Airbnb saya?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    Menyambungkan akaun Facebook dan Google anda

    1. Pergi ke Akaun
    2. Klik Log masuk & keselamatan
    3. Pergi ke Akaun sosial, pilih Sambung di sebelah setiap akaun dan ikut arahan

    Untuk memutuskan sambungan, ikuti langkah dan pilih Putuskan sambungan di sebelah setiap akaun yang anda ingin matikan.

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    Adakah anda mendapat bantuan yang anda perlukan?

    Artikel berkaitan